District: Sonitpur

Name of Project: Sonitpur -I/2021-22 (JiyaBharali South) WDC-PMKSY 2.0

No. of MWS: 4 no.s

	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
S. No		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
		Chairperson:	Deepak Payeng	М	ST	No			
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Prakash Sinte	М	ST	No	9080837762		
		Member (GP Member):	Krishna Nagte	М	ST	No			
		Member (WDT L):	Ruhul Alom	М	Gen	No	7896127674		
		Member:	Momita Mili	F	SC	No			
		Member:	Ganesh Limbu	М	OBC	No			
	CON 4 No BILLANAC	Member:	Sankar Das	М	SC	No			
1	SON-1_Na Bill MWC	Member:	Salman Pagog	М	ST	No			
		Member:	Brajen Das	М	SC	No			
		Member:	Narayan Ragan	М	SC	No			
		Member:	Niranjan Nangte	М	ST	No			
		Member:	Hemakanta Nagte	М	ST	No			
		Member:	Rashmi Chingte	F	ST	No			
		Member:	Debamita Pathak	F	Gen	No			
		Member:	Toramai Nagte	F	ST	No			
2	SON-1_Ghahibaz MWC	Chairperson:	Lakhi Narayan Ghorachai	М	OBC	No			
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Rashakanta Nath	М	OBC	No	9854524473		
		Member (GP Member):	Siraj Ali	М	Gen	No			
		Member (WDT L):	Ruhul Alom	М	Gen	No	7896127674		
		Member:	Dhaniram Das	М	SC	No			
		Member:	Nitya Narayan Das	М	SC	No			
		Member:	Mun Saikia	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Manoj Darji	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Gobin Thapa	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Jitu Bhuyan	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Bulumoni Devi	F	OBC	No			
		Member:	Sunmoni Devi	F	OBC	No			
		Member:	Pritisikha Devi	F	OBC	No			

	Name of Watershed Committee	Details of WC Members							
S. No		WC Members	Name	M/F	Category (GEN/SC/ST/ OBC)	Member from FPO (Yes/No)	Contact No.	Registration No. & Date (if registered)	Bank Account No.
		Chairperson:	Mati Kumar Newar	М	OBC	No			
		Co-Chairperson:						1	
		Secretary:	Prabin Nath	М	OBC	No	9101517418]	
		Member (GP Member):	Dinesh Das	М	SC	No		1	
		Member (WDT):	Ruhul Alom	М	Gen	No	7896127674	1	
		Member:	Ramen Nath	М	OBC	No			
		Member:	Hiteswar Nath	М	OBC	No]	
		Member:	Bipul Nath	М	OBC	No		1	
3	SON-1_Gataimari MWC	Member:	Suraj Nath	М	OBC	No			
		Member:	Raju Nath	М	OBC	No]	
		Member:	Biren Bhatta	М	Gen	No		1	
		Member:	Biman Borah	М	Gen	No		1	
		Member:	Mani Devi	F	OBC	No]	
		Member:	Tilemai Devi	F	OBC	No			
		Member:	Rinkumoni Borah	F	Gen	No		7	
		Member:	Era Borah	F	OBC	No		7	1
		Member:	Bharati Devi	F	OBC	No			
4	SON-1_Panigaon MWC	Chairperson:	Nayanmoni Hazarika	М	Gen	No			
		Co-Chairperson:							
		Secretary:	Pankaj Hazarika	М	Gen	No	9101070415]	
		Member (GP Member):	Kishor Thapa	М	OBC	No			
		Member (WDT L):	Ruhul Alom	М	Gen	No	7896127674		
		Member:	Pradip Hazarika	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Ratul Hazarika	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Rupam Saikia	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Pulin Zom	М	OBC	No			
		Member:	Bitumani Borah	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Anup Bhuyan	М	Gen	No		7	
		Member:	Nirmal Bhuyan	М	Gen	No			
		Member:	Bhadreswar Paja	М	OBC	No			
		Member:	Buli Devi	F	Gen	No			